painted namesakes

Another day, another study break.  A classmate invited me to another Bottle and Bottega painting party, and once I found out that we would be painting jellyfish, I was instantly sold. (I’m pretty sure that based on my blog name, I am basically obligated to take on all jellyfish-related crafts.) Painting the jellyfish was just about as soothing as watching them. Am I the van Gogh of cnidarians? Most certainly not. but I am not the van Gogh of anything, so that’s okay.

10156036_623883414347440_1291346160_n

photo (8)

ceecee approves.

One comment

Leave a Reply

