hello again

Here’s a quick and dirty (and by dirty I mean crappy) cell phone photo to show off my latest WIP.  What could it be?! Ah, the mystery.

0701131834I’ve been at home with my parents for the past week, which meant a lot of time for knitting and hanging out with my mom while she’s on summer break, but not so much for blogging.  In other DIY news, I did get to help paint the spare bathroom/laundry room. This gave me a huge redecorating/rearrangement bug for my own apartment – I’ll have to see what I can do for no money and no paint (poo lease rules)!

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

